How to know your kundli and matching online.

Kundli Software Online
Kundli or one’s birth chart is the pictorial representation of the positions of the navagraha (nine planets), nakshatras, and other important astrological aspects at their time of birth. As per Vedic Astrology, taking the Earth, specifically the location of birth, as the fixed point, the moving nine planets – Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Rahu, and Ketu – are placed amongst the 12 houses of the kundali that are also the residence of the 12 zodiac signs. Every aspect of a native’s birth chart (kundli) has a particular significance as well as influence over the person. A well-read astrologer can get a glimpse of the past, present, and the future of the native, with the help of his/her kundali.

ALSO READ : How to Instant Personal Loans Everything Need.

How To Get Your Free Kundli
Ordering your free janam kundali analysis is an easy and simple task as long as you know your birth details. In order to attain your free horoscope, simply follow the given instructions and fill in the kundli software:

Enter your full name in the first dialogue box.
Select your gender to the right of the ‘Name’ entry.
Put in your date of birth in the separate date, month, and year boxes.
Type the exact time of your birth.
Enter your place of birth.
Click on ‘Get Janma Kundali’.
After you click on the button, you will be taken to the cloud page of AstroSage where you can save this kundli, as well as several others in your database. Not only can you receive your natal chart, your life predictions, and love predictions, etc. on this page but you will also receive remedies, gemstones you should wear, yantra you should carry, dasha details, transit today and their influence on you, and numerous other such necessary information. However, in order to receive accurate predictions, you need to ensure that the birth details you provide are correct because even the slightest change in that can alter the outlook of the kundli, and therefore your life predictions.

Kundali Reading: What Do The Various Aspects Mean?
As mentioned earlier, Indian Astrology defines several aspects in a kundli. These include:

Rah u
Rash i/Zodiac Signs
First House: Ascendant/House of Self (Lagna/Tanu Bhava)
Second House: House of Wealth and Family (Dhan Bhav/ Kutumb Bhav)
Third House: House of Siblings/Courage and Valour (Sahaj Bhav/ Prakram Bhav)
Fourth House: House of Mother and Happiness (Sukh Bhav)
Fifth House: House of Children and Knowledge (Santan Bhav)
Sixth House: House of Enemies, Debts, and Diseases (Shatru Bhav/ Ari Bhav)
Seventh House: House of Marriage and Partnership (Vivah Bhav)
Eighth House: House of Longevity (Ayur Bhav)
Ninth House: House of Luck, Father, and Religion (Bhagya Bhav/ Dharam Bhav)
Tenth House: House of Career or Profession (Karma Bhav)
Eleventh House: House of Income & Gains (Kama Bhav/Labha Bhav)
Twelfth House: House of Expenditure & Losses (Vyay Bhav)


The combined influence of all these aspects and further minute details, an astrologer can determine many important facets of your life, like your behaviour, characteristics (first house, house of self), your marital life, spouse (seventh house), your career (tenth house), and so on. Moreover, with the help of your lagna or ascendant house and Lagna sign (the sign posited in the first house of the kundali), one can determine which planets have the most sway over you, which planets and their transits are beneficial for you, and which ones are malefic.

Advantages Of Kundali
Your kundli or birth chart is the seemingly small document that carries the information of everything important to you – your past lives, family, clan, spouse, career, lovce, marriage – life, death, and everything else in between. Your kundli informs you about a lot of things, some of which include:

Your moon sign and sun sign, your lagna (ascendant), and more such details.
The effects of the planets and their positions on you.
Information about yourself – your strengths and weaknesses, to help you move ahead in life.
Various doshas (mangal dosha, kaal sarp dosha) in your kundli and remedies to get rid of them.
Benefice and malefic planets, and ways to appease them.
Your daily horoscope, today’s predictions, and remedies for a better living.
Information on your spouse, love life, married life, and more.
Predictions about your finances and ancestral property, and measures and times for better investment.
Sade Sat i analysis, panchang, lal kitab debts, teva, remedies, etc., mahadasha report, nakshatra report, daily/monthly/yearly predictions, and more
Horoscope matching for a happily married life.
Favorable and unfavorable times, days, months, and dashas for you, and remedial measures for the malefic timings.
Beneficial gemstones, yantras, rudraksha, mala, jadi (roots), etc., perfect for you
Auspicious muhurat and more for the most important events and functions in your life.
Hoary Astrology (Prashna) and its Significance
As mentioned earlier, you need to be sure about your birth details while creating the kundli as even the slight alterations can ultimately change some important aspects in your life predictions. However, for natives who do not have their birth details available and wish to get certain answers from astrology can take the help of hoary kundli for the same. The hoary astrology works on the concept of prashna kundali. This implies that when a question is asked to an astrologer, and the native’s birth chart is not available, then in such a scenario, the astrologer will create a chart, specifically for that question by basing it on the time and place they heard/received the question. The astrologer then uses this hoary kundli as his/her base and gives answers, makes predictions according to it. You only need to click on the ‘Prashna – Horary’ on top of this page to create a hoary kundali.


Try The Various Kundali Software Now
Take a look at the numerous options available for you on our menu at the top of this page. You can read your horoscope today, give our kundali matching for marriage a try with horoscope matching (kundali milan), or read your kundli in Hindi with our Hindi Kundali option.

Leave a Comment